top of page

NAILED IT!!!

One day while surfing through Pinterest and stalking one of my most amazing mentor’s page--Dr. Christiana Russell, one section really sparked my interest. The section is entitled "NAILED IT!"

This section features everything she has tried on pinterest and conquered, mastered, and NAILED. With her as my inspiration I decided to do the same!!

I've always wanted a shoe closet for all of my babies, but I’ve never had the space. I thought, I pondered, and I thought ... THE LIGHT BULB CAME ON!! I took a black Ikea storage shelf turned it vertical, and organized my shoes. Within, thirty minutes I NAILED IT!!!!

If you are limited on space and time, and have been dying for a shoe closet-- go to IKEA and you can NAIL IT TOO!!

GA 100.JPG
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page